UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Church Service
    Sun, Oct 02
    Chicago
    Oct 02, 10:30 AM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Share
  • Church Service
    Sun, Oct 09
    Chicago
    Oct 09, 10:30 AM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Share
  • Church Service: Men's Day
    Sun, Oct 16
    Chicago
    Oct 16, 10:30 AM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Share
  • Church Service with Olu Brown
    Oct 23, 10:30 AM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Olu Brown is an author, coach, consultant, and speaker. He is committed to empowering people and organizations to optimize every moment as they strive to NORMALIZE NEXT™.
    Share
  • Adulting Master Class
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Oct 26
    Hartzell Church
    Oct 26, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Hartzell Church, 3330 S King Dr
    Share
  • Church Service
    Sun, Sep 25
    Chicago
    Sep 25, 10:30 AM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Share
  • Drive-In Movie Night
    Sat, Sep 24
    Chicago
    Sep 24, 6:15 PM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Share
  • Church Service
    Sun, Sep 18
    Chicago
    Sep 18, 10:30 AM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Share
  • Church Service
    Sun, Sep 11
    Chicago
    Sep 11, 10:30 AM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Share
  • Church Service
    Sun, Sep 04
    Chicago
    Sep 04, 10:30 AM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Share
  • Church Service
    Sun, Aug 28
    Chicago
    Aug 28, 10:30 AM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Share
  • Church Service
    Sun, Aug 21
    Chicago
    Aug 21, 10:30 AM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Share
  • Church Service
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, Jul 31
    Chicago
    Jul 31, 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Share
  • Youth Night Out
    Sat, Jul 16
    3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Jul 16, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Technology Night - let's have fun with technology outside
    Share
  • Church Service
    Sun, Jul 10
    Chicago
    Jul 10, 10:30 AM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Share
  • Women's Day 2022
    Sun, Apr 24
    Chicago
    Apr 24, 10:30 AM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Annual Women's Day Celebration
    Share
  • Church Service
    Sun, Mar 20
    Chicago
    Mar 20, 7:00 PM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    Share
  • Church Service
    Sun, Mar 06
    Chicago
    Mar 06, 10:30 AM
    Chicago, 3330 S King Dr, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
    "Let Justice Roll Down: Child of God"
    Share